Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

Dental Patient Reviews

Patient Satisfaction Reviews

We value our patient’s opinions and understand that overall patient satisfaction is crucial to the success of our dental practice. We encourage you to read other patient reviews to see what they are saying about our dental office, and in turn we encourage you to submit your own review of how well we were able to provide you with the highest level of professional service you deserve as a valued patient.

“Thank you for referring your friends and family. It is the highest compliment we can receive”
-Dan Dube DMD

Click Here to Submit your Review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Patient

Jul 22, 2014 by Alex Brian

The staff & Doctor here at Dube Dental are amazing.

From the moment you enter their office to when it's time to leave they are friendly, charismatic, accommodating and most of all thorough.

Lori at the front desk always has a great attitude and smile. The assistants are all great people with a "let's help you the best way we can" attitude to Dr Dube, no nonsense approach to dentistry.

My smile has never been brighter!


Best Dentist Around!!!

Jul 21, 2014 by Conrad N.

I have been going to Dr. Dube for 10 years and can say I wouldn't go anywhere else. The work is of the highest quality and I have never been disappointed.

One of the things I value most is the staff...who always go to great lengths to accomodate an ever changing work schedule for me. That is one of the things I value most having a travel based career.

Lori, the effective COO of all things administrative is awesome, as are the rest of the folks who work for Dr. Dube.

If you are looking for an outstanding dentist and an awesome staff I would encourage you to go visit them.


I would highly recommend

Apr 09, 2014 by Ashlee

Everyone at Dr. Dube's office is so pleasant and friendly. They are all very professional, My hygeniest (melissa i believe was her name) was great today with my cleaning. She was VERY thorough, and gentle! I would recommend Dr. Dube to anyone looking for a new dentist!


Dr. Dube Dube Do!

Apr 05, 2014 by Karen Campbell

I believe that I am one of the original patients as I have been going to Dr. Dube since he opened his doors. Also, I am of "that generation" of women upon whom the fear of dentists was inflicted in my childhood years. Dr. Dube and staff understand and empathize with whatever fears you may have going in, but FEAR NOT in this office! They are quite fabulous as they are patient, they listen, and they truly do everything possible to make it a pleasurable experience for you. I can honestly say that I love Dr. Dube and his staff and have referred several friends over the past few months. All of them are as pleased as I am with the care that they have received. If I ever move out of Wilmington, I guess I'll have to drive back every few months for my check-ups because I can't imagine ever having another dentist's hands in my mouth. Great care, great staff, and just an all-round great guy. Go see him. You won't regret it.


Dr. Dube is the best!!!

Mar 30, 2014 by Karman Franck

I had a terrible experience 2 years ago with a Dentist in Charleston who did a root canal on the wrong tooth. It resulted in me losing the tooth that did need a root canal and a crown that hurt me 24/7. I had given up on Dentists and my Hair Dresser, Katy Jackson, told me about Dr. Dube. I got a new crown and for the first time in 2 years, my mouth is pain free! He is also going to do a bridge to give me a tooth where I lost mine. He and his staff are A+++++ in my opinion!!! I finally found a GREAT Dentist!!


Great dental experience

Dec 07, 2013 by Nancy

No one can possibly like to go to the dentist (!), but I had to have some fairly substantial work done, and Dr Dube and staff did a great job. He removed a cracked tooth, I did not feel a moment of pain once the anesthesia wore off. I was amazed.....We are new in town and were grateful for the recommendation that sent us his way.


No Other Chair For Me!

Jul 12, 2013 by Amy Jeffrey

I made the mistake of using another dentist a few times because that office was closer to my work. I've never been so happy to be back in a dentist's office as I was to get back in Dr. Dube's chair. I regret the indiscretion of leaving Dube and will never do it again! Dr. Dube and his whole staff are beyond competent and caring and their level of service delivery simply cannot be equaled. Dube can fix teeth everyone else says are beyond repair - he's a magician but he's also a good human that actually cares about people.


Friendly comfortable atmosphere

Jun 22, 2013 by Stephen Stokes

Friend highly recommended Dr Dube . He and his staff exceeded all expectations . Thanks


Best Experience!!!

Jun 21, 2013 by Melissa

I found my way to Dr. Dube through a series of karmic events. I had to cancel and reschedule appointments for various reasons at a previous dentist that I wasn't thrilled with. Then a friend referred me somewhere else, but they couldn't see me for another 3-4 weeks. I called Dr. Dube's office and they were the first ones that expressed any concern about the level of pain that I was in. I was seen within 4 days (it was a holiday weekend), and after 2 years of struggling with dental and sinus pain, ONE visit to Dr. Dube has cured it all! He explained everything and presented me with options (which not every dentist does). I felt so comfortable with the entire staff! Thank you Dr. Dube!!!


Best experience

May 09, 2013 by Jason Pinkham

I do NOT like going to the dentist at all and never really have. My teeth are not perfect and it is a major bummer when some rude hygienist or dentist makes you feel uncomfortable. The staff here was the best and instantly made me feel comfortable. Dr. Dube is great. Very polite and you know he is there to help you. I will never go anywhere else!! Thanks to you all.


Dan Dube Dentistry (910) 791-0986 5653 Carolina Beach Rd, Suite C-1 Wilmington NC, 28412 USA 5.0 5.0 12 12 The staff & Doctor here at Dube Dental are amazing. From the moment you enter their office to when it's time to leave they are friendly, charismatic, accommodating and most of
Page:
12

Ask A Question

Name
Email
Phone
Comment
Please leave this field empty.

Frequently Asked Questions